Committee Meetings 2017

Committee meetings are (usually) held on the second Thursday of the month, except during school holidays.

Next Meeting:

Thursday 10 August  (TBC) at 5.00pm at Cashmere High Board room (right by the staff car park).


Office Holders 2017


Jenna Wilson

Cashmere High


Senior Vice President:

Carmen Kenton

Hagley Community College


Junior Vice President:

2017 tbc



Graeme Hall

Papanui High School



Marianne Daines

Avonside Girls High School


IT Coordinator & Database Manager

Donald Reid

Information Matters Ltd


Other Committee Members 2017

  • Joanne Isles (St Margaret’s College)
  • Barbara Bowron (Kaha Education)
  • David Winter (University of Canterbury)
  • Francis Ganderton (Merrin School)
  • Helen Jordan (Hillmorton High &Technicians Representive)
  • Helen Mora (Linwood College)
  • Josh’ Thompson (Cashmere HS)
  • Judith Bennetts (University of Canterbury)
  • Laura Doughty (Cashmere HS)
  • Lesley Black (Merrin School)
  • Maree O'Boyle (University of Canterbury)
  • Michael Edmonds (ARA)
  • Michelle Synder-Bishop (Hillmorton High)
  • Miranda Satterthwaite (ARA)
  • Paul Millican (St Margarets College)
  • Rebecca O'Loughlin (Burnside HS)
  • Remco Barrs (Riccarton HS)
  • Sabina Cleary (Kaha Education)
  • Teacher in Training Rep. Tba.

Build: Information Matters Ltd

v.Beta  Smart-phone 04.07.2017